Jacqui
Music Tour Info Contact
      Mailing List

Contact

"Jacqui kicked off the Monterey Jazz Festival in fine fashion. She gained many new fans and even ended up on the front page of the Monterey Herald!"

Tim Jackson, Monterey Jazz Festival

Jacqui Naylor
jacqui@jacquinaylor.com

Booking United States
Scott Moore
Ruby Star Records
415.595.7735
scott@jacquinaylor.com

Management United States
Harvey Leeds
Headquarters
201.320.2004
harvey@harveyleeds.com

Management & Booking
South America & Asia

The Art Media Agency
Alejandro Orellana
0056 9 57 68 65 06
www.theartmediaagency.com
aorellana@artemedios.com
artemedios@gmail.com

Booking Europe
Caprioni Eventi
Alfonso Caprioni
+39 3202123077
www.caprionieventi.it
alfonso@caprionieventi.it

Press and Interviews
Patricia Phillips
Ruby Star Records
415.621.8237
patricia@jacquinaylor.com